Skip to main content
All CollectionsFAQs
What happens when I reach my storage limit?
What happens when I reach my storage limit?
A
Written by Abigail Campbell
Updated over a week ago

When you’re at risk of going over your storage limits, Supernormal will send an email notification to the organization admin with options for how to proceed.

Storage limits are lifetime limits and are as follows for each plan:

Starter $0

Pro $10 / $18

Business $19 / $29

Storage

1k min / seat

10k min / seat

Unlimited

For users on a Starter or Pro plan, if you go over your lifetime storage limit, your meeting transcripts will still be captured but you will not be able to review the notes until you upgrade your plan to include additional storage.

Lifetime storage limits can be increased by:

  1. Upgrading to a paid plan

  2. Adding more seats to your Org for an additional 1k/10K minutes of storage per seat. This maxes out at 10 seats.

For non-admins

If you’re not the admin of your organization, please reach out to your admin as they are the only person who can manage an organization’s billing. To find out who your admin is, go to Organization settings > Members and find anyone labeled ADMIN.

Did this answer your question?