Deleting your account

How to delete your Supernormal account and data

Miguel Velazquez avatar
Written by Miguel Velazquez
Updated over a week ago

To delete your Supernormal account, navigate to your "Account Settings" page from the dropdown menu at the top left-hand side of your screen.

You'll see a "Close account" link on the bottom right-hand side of your screen. Click on that and follow the prompts to close your account and delete your data.

Note: In some circumstances you will be prompted to contact our support team to process your account deletion. In that case, please get in touch with us by clicking "Help & Feedback" on the bottom left-hand corner of your screen.

Did this answer your question?